Francais 中文


Plaza Mayor Company Ltd is an independent Music Publishing company based on London, Hong Kong, specialized in music soundtracks, jazz, world music and pop songs.
  • Administration and representation of copyrights.
  • Music for movies, TV series and documentaries.
  • Labels for Internet download worldwide distribution including China.
  • Synchronization for commercial movies, radio and television.
  • Music supervising for the audio-visual.
  • Publisher and Sub Publisher of international Catalogues.


Soundtrack - Jazz - Pop Rock - World - Classical


Worldwide Catalogue news :

Il Divo, The Jackson’s, Sean Paul, Ariana Grande, Snoop Dogg, Sade, Shaggy, Ricky Martin…

International Movies & Soundtracks:

The Lost City of Z, Chinese Zodiac from Jackie Chan, Spiderman, Sex and The City, MockingJay…

International Pop Songs :

Mary JBlige, Tina Turner, Iggy Pop, Santana, Billy Hollyday, Eliades Ochoa, Celina Gonzalez, Ruben Gonzalez, Bobby Solo…

Selection Festival and Nominations:

Montains May Depart (Selection Cannes Film Festival)
Embrace Of The Serpent (Oscar Nominations)
BUDAPEST NOIR Prize Hollywodd Music Media 2017


Video Games :

Music synchronisation in Counter Strike

Tv Series :

Synchronization in Uggly Betty, NCIS, The Mentalist, Castle…

Music Library :

We represent Rfi, Tv5Monde, France 24, Une Musique, Eurosport…

New Jazz Generation :

We represent Omar Sosa, Siks Haedo, Maria Moreno, Naruyoshi Kikuchi, Guo Gan, Christina Goh, Danhila…

New Films :

Blessed Benefit, Centaur, Budapest Noir, Defenders, The Looming Storm…

Hong Kong / China Movie :

Chinese Zodiac from Jackie Chan, The Looming Storm, Operation Red Sea from Dante Lam….

Worldwide Digital distribution :

Catalogue Collection Spa, reference in music relaxation.

Documentary in Tv Channel :

France Television, M6, Canal+, BBC, National Geographic, Hallmark Tv…

Classic Music :

We represent The BBC Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Collection and prestigious Catalog Choeur De L’Abbaye De Saint Pierre De Solesme.

Japanese Jazz :

Naruyoshi Kikuchi, Chie Ayado, Kazumi Watanabe, Hiroyo Watanabe, Makoto Kuriya…

K-Pop :

I Love You K-Pop collection- K-Tv Drama collection….

Electro Music:

Dj Thor, Vinny Cryme…